Older versionVersion 2.2 Scenarios - FederationEditing/deleting an existing configuration

Editing/deleting an existing configuration

Regadles what SAML configuration needed to be edited or deleted the concept is the same. The initial heading indicates if there is any configuration by showing a number. No number, no configuration.

Expand by clicking on the appropriate heading. Then click the item folding out under the heading.

Each configuration has slightly different configuration options which most are self explanatory. Change the configuration according to your specifications then click save. The system will reload configuration within seconds.

Delete entire configuration by click delete. Note that some configuration enteties are used by other components. Removing partial configurations may cause the configuration UI misbehave.